Welcome to the Starwheel Astrology Shop
Cart 0
Advanced Vargas Course (Vedic Astrology Level 3)

Starwheel Astrology

Advanced Vargas Course (Vedic Astrology Level 3)


Advanced Vargas Course (Vedic Astrology Level 3)

The Vargas are the Divisional Charts of Vedic Astrology.

Each Varga makes a very special and uniquely, awesomely powerful declaration about a particular area of your life.
In fact, my Varga Course is one of several wonderful options: my more caring and individually-taught advanced Vedic astrology Courses. These build on my Vedic Astrology Foundation Course, as well as my Nakshatras Course. So, please do note: you do need to know just the basics of Vedic Astrology in order to study the Vargas, or any of my other more advanced courses. 

Teaching Approach:
I offer you the caring one-to-one teaching based on the Oxford Tutorial system that I myself benefited from in the 1960s. I have five university degrees including an M.A. from Oxford University. Oxford University specialises in the Oxford Tutorial method which is totally individual and designed to bring out the very best in your learning. My postgraduate degrees include psychology and sociology. I have deeply studied spiritual forms and pathways. For five years I worked in a university-based social anthropological field study focussing on individuals and communities/institutions following spiritual paths new to the modern West. I now run a Healing Centre in Foxford in County Mayo in the West of Ireland together with my partner: Healer Maggie Pashley. I specialise in good dialogue with my students and ensure that they are always fully helped to find the right information and approach to suit their needs.

Share this Product

More from this collection