Welcome to the Starwheel Astrology Shop
Cart 0

Astrology Webinars

Astrology Webinars / Astrology Video Teachings

These are videos on different topic areas of Astrology, available to purchase individually or free to members of  Michael Conneely's Astrology Courses

When you buy the webinar file(s) you will receive the download immediately. 

Identify and manifest the special spark that you incarnated to become this time. Michael Conneely helps you resolve problems and issues you have in this life; be they emotional, physical or mental.
Here is just a small example of just a little of what you get in these webinars:
This is a detailed, inspiring, powerful and very thorough worldwide Webinars series on each astrology topic covered by Michael Conneely’s Courses in Western and Vedic Astrology.
Topic information is always guaranteed for authenticity because it is linked to members’ charts.
Indication of how to heal and empower in relation to each astrology topic is provided.
The wide and compelling learning techniques used include: myth, psychodynamic astrology, art work, embodiment work and indication of link healing and empowerment modalities.

Western astrology course: Webinars include: each planet including Chiron, Myth, Archetypes, each Sign, each House, Aspect systems/shapes, psychodynamic astrology, psychosynthesis and evolutionary/karmic astrology, What do the terms ‘positive’ and ‘negative’ (or harmonious and challenging) mean? Levels of manifestation, Modalities, Elements, Polarity, strength and weakness of planets, Filters Model, Hemispheres, Quadrants and Chart Angles, and so much more.

Vedic Astrology Level 1: Foundation Course: Webinars include: each planet, each Sign, each House, Aspect systems, the Purushartha: the Four Aims of Life, (Dharma, Artha, Kama and Moksha), the Three Gunas or qualities of our nature (Sattva, Rajas, Tamas), The three Ayurveda Doshas: vata/air, pitta/fire and kapha/water, the strength of your planets, the Atmakaraka: your Soul Indicator,
and much, much more.

Vedic Astrology Level 2: Nakshatras Course (The beautiful and surely-declarative Lunar Zodiac of Vedic Astrology): There is a Webinar on each of the 27 Nakshatras (Ashwini, Bharani, Krittika, Rohini, right through to Revati) plus webinars on each of the powerful interpretation techniques using the Nakshatras such as Navtara, Nadi Nakshatras (Janma 1st , Jati 4th, Matru, etc), Special Nakshatras,
Predictive use of Nakshatras, Health Astrology. How to manage and heal the states of consciousness revealed by your Nakshatras. Padas, Gunas (Rajas, Tamas and Sattva), the four ‘Life Purposes’ (Dharma, Artha, Kama and Moksha); the sexuality or Yoni of each nakshatra (including ‘forbidden combinations in relationships etc.), the ‘power animal’ for each nakshatra (including attraction and
animosity; how does this impact sexuality?); the three temperaments (Deva, Human Rakshasha = Devine, Human and Demon) and the five Tattvas (Prithvi, Jala, Agni, Vayu and Akasa), the Nakshatra qualities (Fixed Nakshatras, Sthira; Moveable Nakshatras, Chara; Soft Nakshatras, Mridu; Light Nakshatras, Laghu; Fierce Nakshatras, Krura; Sharp Nakshatras, Tikshna; and Mixed Nakshatras, 'sharp and soft', Misra), Fateful degrees, effect of nakshatras on Dasas (predictive
periods) and transits, Nakshatra Gandanta and much, much more.  

Vedic Astrology Level 3: Advanced Course:
The Navamsa (Soul/Marriage Chart), Rashi Tulya: mapping the message of our Soul in this life into our Rashi/Birth Chart, Pushkara – your ‘weak link(s) in the purifying/healing of which you will experience great success, Ashtamsha, Introduction to Predictive astrology: Dasas and bhuktis, Transits and Varshaphal, Planets maturing, introduction to Cycles such as Yugas and Samvatsara. 
Special Saturn transits: Sade Sate, Sade Sate and Nadi Nakshatras, Ashtama Sani: Saturn transits 8th House from Moon, Bhadaka Planets: Your Block or Obstruction, Tithi Moon Phase and Daghda (Burnt Rashis), Yogi Point (Yp) Your planet for Prosperity, Planetary Karakas (Indicators) in more detail – and Bhava Karakas, Shadbala: Planetary Strength, Analysing the Houses in your Rashi Birth
Chart in more detail: Houses 1 to 12. Including Bhavat Bhavam, Kendra, Trikona, Dusthana, Upachaya and Sama House concepts.… and much, much more!

All these Courses/Webinars are very supportively-taught. You can purchase these webinars individually, here, or you can get them free by enrolling on the relevant astrology course. If you receive the webinars as part of the course, you also receive extensive written information as well as supporting interpretation techniques.

For more information, explore the links above.